Ad Hoc Committee of the Secretary-General

Crisis Director: Emma Wagner

Chair: Maeve Reilly

Vice Chair: Molly Burhans

Highly Advanced Application Only

To provide extra challenge to advanced delegates, the full committee topic will only be released 24 hours prior to the start of conference. 

© Indiana Model United Nations Inc. 2018 All Rights Reserved