ICJ Justices Sworn In

Yesterday, all of the Justices for the International Criminal Court were formally sworn in. Justice Anderson, Justice Campbell, Justice Havenaar, Justice Micha, Justice Munir, Justice Omoruyi, Justice Packnett, Justice Ryan, Justice Schrepferman, and Justice Sylvia are excited to enter deliberation on the People's Republic of China v. the Philippines.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square